Perth Urogenital Ultrasound Study Day

Perth Urogenital Ultrasound Study Day
Attend or Live stream this event. Comprehensive ultrasound examinations can answer most clinical questions of the urogenital tract with minimal patient preparation.


Comprehensive ultrasound examinations can answer most clinical questions of the urogenital tract with minimal patient preparation and without the use of ionising radiation. Learn about Varicoceles - new criteria and intervention, Sonography in acute flank pain, Intraoperative sonography and more.

Please respect the COVID-19 restrictions implemented at Cliftons in accordance with WA State restrictions. Thank you.

CPD Points:  and


Time & Duration:
Attendee Registration opens: 08.30 (AWST) 
Start time: 09.00 (AWST), 11.00 (AEST), 13.00 (NZST) 
Finish time: 12.30 (AWST), 14.30 (AEST), 16.30 (NZST)


Program:
Click here to download.

Biographies:

Click here to download

Cost of Registration
ASUM members $75
Non-ASUM members $113
All registrants will receive a link to view the recording for 30-days following the event.


Online streaming registration:
ASUM members $54
Non-ASUM members $96
All registrants will receive a link to view the recording for 30-days following the event.

Attendance Registration closes: 2 September 2020
Online Registration closes: 10 September 2020


Register online below.

Cancellations and Refunds:
Any cancellation request from a registrant must be received via email events@asum.com.au at least 10 days prior to this event. No refund will apply after this date. 
ASUM reserves the right to cancel the event within 14 days of due date if there are insufficient registrations or for extraordinary circumstances out of our control.
ASUM is not responsible for travel and accommodation costs incurred in the unlikely situation where we must cancel or reschedule the event.
ASUM will refund or provide credit vouchers for registration fees in both of these circumstances.  
Delegates are responsible for their own travel insurance. 
If you do not receive a confirmation of receipt within 7 business days of submitting your registration form please check your spam folder as both the email and receipt are automatically generated. If you still cannot find it then please contact the ASUM office on +61 2 9438 2078



When
12/09/2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Where
Cliftons Perth 191 St Georges Terrace PERTH, WA 6000 AUSTRALIA

Sign in to Register

  Or create a new Account




Click here to create a new account

Use this option if you aren't a member and do not have an account

 


 
Script